News

"The Whisper" video NOW LIVE!

Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 10:14 AM

Can't stop THE WHISPER! The exclusive video premiere NOW only Live Nation 

  1. EVA RODRIGUES avatar
    On Thu, Oct 3, 2013 at 9:08 PM, EVA RODRIGUES said:

    Love this song

  2. Linda M and Melissa avatar
    On Tue, Sep 24, 2013 at 12:32 PM, Linda M and Melissa said:

    I love the Whisper!! is my fave song ever!!

  3. Linda M and Melissa avatar
    On Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 10:33 AM, Linda M and Melissa said:

    and thank you nkotb :)

  4. Linda M and Melissa avatar
    On Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 1:57 PM, Linda M and Melissa said:

    I love youtube is awsome!!!

  5. nygirllovinddub avatar
    On Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 1:59 PM, nygirllovinddub said:

    Love the video just got to watch it but anything with my sexy five Boston babes

  6. Manoli avatar
    On Mon, Aug 19, 2013 at 9:21 AM, Manoli said:

    Genial!!!!!!

  7. CoverGirl73 avatar
    On Fri, Aug 16, 2013 at 12:50 PM, CoverGirl73 said:

    Look so good in the new video!

  8. StilettoGimeno avatar
    On Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 8:40 PM, StilettoGimeno said:

    I'm glad it was on eNews. I love that Juliana Rancik (sp?) is a huge NKOTB fan. Even 5 years after they came back, I still get goosebumps and turn in to mush when I see the guys on TV. I DVR every appearance especially if I'm at work.

  9. _beachbabe avatar
    On Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 10:30 AM, _beachbabe said:

    Absolutely love the video! :)

  10. Nathy avatar
    On Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 9:57 AM, Nathy said:

    Love the video!!!! Lots of memories!!!! <3

Post a comment

Events

Date Location Tickets
Oct 08, 2015 Miami, FL
Oct 09, 2015 Miami, FL
Oct 10, 2015 Miami, FL
Oct 11, 2015 Miami, FL
Oct 12, 2015 Miami, FL

Recent Bloggers

maddy t mcintyre avatar
Carla avatar
Carla avatar
Carla avatar
Milykirev avatar
Carla avatar
Carla avatar
Carla avatar

Get the latest from NKOTB!

  • Click Here to
  • Close