1. sread36 avatar
    On Thu, Nov 7, 2013 at 7:40 PM, sread36 said:

    I'm going to be excited to listen to this as I just ordered this the other day and should be here anyday now.

  2. Linda M and Melissa avatar
    On Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 7:01 AM, Linda M and Melissa said:

    Yess SO addicted to this album I love to listen to it everyday on my apple nano.. ipod

  3. KatieLayne33 avatar
    On Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 7:21 PM, KatieLayne33 said:

    I LOVE this album!!! <3 It's incredible to listen to each album and see them mature and grow. I literally grew up listening to these men. Butterflies fill my tummy thinking I finally get to see AND meet them! 24yrs waiting...will finally pay off!!!

  4. Georgina G avatar
    On Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 11:35 PM, Georgina G said:

    So addicted to this album.

  5. EricaSilva13 avatar
    On Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 3:56 PM, EricaSilva13 said:

    wonderful

  6. KatieLayne33 avatar
    On Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 7:36 PM, KatieLayne33 said:

    I LOVE this album! It's on repeat most of the time! ;-) Great work guys...especially after so many years! So proud to be finally seeing you perform 24 years after I became a fan! I can't wait for the experience.

  7. JoesCelticMick avatar
    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 12:35 PM, JoesCelticMick said:

    wonder where the photot was taken??? no doubt somewhere in Beantown land

  8. Georgina G avatar
    On Thu, Apr 25, 2013 at 8:24 AM, Georgina G said:

    Love this album

  9. Liliana González Lavanda avatar
    On Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 7:32 PM, Liliana González Lavanda said:

    I'm addicted to 10!!! I love it!!

  10. Paula Knight avatar
    On Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 11:59 AM, Paula Knight said:

    Awesomeeee!! 10 IS THE NUMBER! Love U!!

Post a comment

Get the latest from NKOTB!

  • Click Here to
  • Close