1. darjus avatar
    On Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 5:02 PM, darjus said:

    I love you!!!

  2. xxxxCassandraxx avatar
    On Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 9:52 AM, xxxxCassandraxx said:

    The light aka "little green flower" is a nice touch in the BG. :)

  3. Mandi_7 avatar
    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 6:00 PM, Mandi_7 said:

    Amazing man at the center of his universe

  4. Heather Frazier avatar
    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 9:09 AM, Heather Frazier said:

    I can't explain how much I love this picture!

  5. Linda M and Melissa avatar
    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 10:19 AM, Linda M and Melissa said:

    Looking good :) I love this photo

  6. sread36 avatar
    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 3:02 PM, sread36 said:

    :)****:)

  7. Girlfriend avatar
    On Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 8:05 AM, Girlfriend said:

    What can I say it's Donnie being his wild and crazy self which is fine by me, as we wouldn't want him another way right homegirls??!!


    Peace out y'all girlfriend21

  8. Shytowne avatar
    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 7:17 AM, Shytowne said:

    Why have I not seen this before? Hot as always! Love him showing love to the BSBs!

  9. Tammy Tam avatar
    On Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 5:21 AM, Tammy Tam said:

    Awesome photo! Love Donnies shirt! Ha!

  10. Miya_Korean BH avatar
    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 4:58 AM, Miya_Korean BH said:

    I love you!

Post a comment

Get the latest from NKOTB!

  • Click Here to
  • Close