1. Linda M and Melissa avatar
    On Tue, Jun 10, 2014 at 11:58 AM, Linda M and Melissa said:

    Great pic I love you #Donnie.

  2. Betty3NKOTB avatar
    On Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 7:25 AM, Betty3NKOTB said:

    I love you #DonnieWahlberg xoxo

  3. Linda M and Melissa avatar
    On Fri, May 10, 2013 at 2:44 PM, Linda M and Melissa said:

    this a great photo here!!! I love it

  4. JoesCelticMick avatar
    On Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 10:35 AM, JoesCelticMick said:

    BSB shirt?? nice

  5. Aline812 avatar
    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 12:12 PM, Aline812 said:

    Funny....:)

  6. *KepisMuBx* avatar
    On Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 10:11 PM, *KepisMuBx* said:

    Love this!

  7. Emilia Torcasio avatar
    On Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 12:52 AM, Emilia Torcasio said:

    Love him xx

  8. DDublover4life avatar
    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 9:58 PM, DDublover4life said:

    I am so in love with him.

  9. Lydia Jablonski avatar
    On Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 10:19 AM, Lydia Jablonski said:

    DonnieĀ“s O-Face is very nice :)

  10. DDublover4life avatar
    On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 8:30 PM, DDublover4life said:

    BEAUTIFUL MAN!!! SO SEXY!!

Get the latest from NKOTB!

  • Click Here to
  • Close